0
Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Karen Padington
  04/07/2019

"Delivery time was really quick "

Sven Feaver
  25/06/2019

"Excellent one of the best curries I have had in a long time. Thank you"

  09/06/2019

"Have recently started ordering from Jack spice and I must say I won’t be ordering from anywhere else. Chicken bhoona is spot on and delivery Is always on time and if I collect it’s always ready for the time they say. Lovely staff and delivery drivers "

  08/06/2019

"Beautiful as always "

  30/05/2019

"Perfect , curry was very tasty and food was very hot on arrival. One happy customer "

  24/05/2019

"Spot on"

  17/05/2019

"Excellent service, delicious food. "

  15/05/2019

"Great quality "

  12/05/2019

"Once again fantastic meal, great service.👍"

  11/05/2019

"I had a take away from Jack Spice for the first time yesterday and I was not disappointed. The food turned up with in the time it said on line it was pipping hot and tasted great. i will definitely be ordering from them again "

  05/05/2019

"Perfect and delicious as always "

  02/05/2019

"Chicken Phal Chiken Dhansak Hot - Both Amazing So Tasty - Another great takeaway from JackSpice"

  02/05/2019

"Delicious as always! The best curry in Swindon "

  30/04/2019

"easy booking service, nice food and delivered on time"

  28/04/2019

"Great quality and taste. Very quick delivery. Lots of great large real chicken as always"

  14/04/2019

"Excellent food as always, superb quality and great value"

  09/04/2019

"The food was brilliant as always. Would definitely recommend "

  06/04/2019

"Arrived on time, still nice and hot, seems fresh, very tasty! Will order again "

Loraine Clark
  25/03/2019

"I ordered onlinr as usual however the website crashes when trying to pay by card so press the cash button and then usually have to ring up. The food is wonderful, good size portions and love, love, love your food "

James Butt
  24/03/2019

"Very good food and very good service 👍"

Malcolm Clarke
  21/03/2019

"The meal was delivered earlier than expected however we were happy with the meal we ordered and we will order from them again."

Heather Morgan
  21/03/2019

"Very nice as always :)"

Helen Krant
  17/03/2019

"As expected another delicious meal. For me Jack Spice is the best in Swindon "

Neil Woodman
  10/03/2019

"Good alround exsprence as usual Can’t fault it Always on time good food and a good friendly delivery driver Excellent "

Kris Howell
  10/03/2019

"Very good curry. Good size chicken pieces "

Loraine Clark
  09/03/2019

"our order was great as always thank you however you only have 4 stars on the door.. have you gone down? love your food "

Lee Concadoro
  08/03/2019

"Very good always enjoyed it"

Steven Harling
  25/02/2019

"Excellent "

ROLAND DRIVER
  23/02/2019

"Food was amazing "

Joanne Morse
  15/02/2019

"Really nice. Arrived earlier than expected. The food was hot and tasty."

Kathleen Boyce
  24/01/2019

"Excellent"

Sally Perrett
  20/01/2019

"Brilliant food! Arrived so quick "

Yvonne Kelly
  20/01/2019

"Meal was perfect. Best Indian in Swindon."

Andy Bateman
  14/01/2019

"Drink ordered was out of stock, they called to advise and I requested an alternative but the wrong thing turned up which is a bit frustrating. Food-wise though, great as usual!"

Patricia Ruddell
  06/01/2019

"Food was good, website easy to use."

Sally Perrett
  06/01/2019

"Excellent as always"

Christopher Chatten
  05/01/2019

"Used Jack Spice a few times now, they’re always reliable and their menu is superb. Good quality food on offer too, I’d definitely recommend these guys."

Test Order
  03/01/2019

"Lovely food, online Ordering is so easy and convenient. Thanks"

Elaine Walpole
  12/10/2018

"Food was delicious nice and hot delivery with a smile "

Gary Mills
  07/10/2018

"awesome food very hot .. on time. thats why jack spice is the best place to have a for a curry"

Patricia Ruddell
  05/10/2018

"Great thanks, easy to use ordering service online and lovely food"

Garry Kingstree
  30/09/2018

"The starter Mixed Tikka was not too oily,A little chewy.Chicken madras with spinach was good and the plain rice was not dry."

Catherine Mitchell
  17/09/2018

"First time order. Relly nice, will definitely order again :-)"

Rob Davis
  16/09/2018

"Amazing as always!! Thanks "

Dave Fry
  14/09/2018

"My curry listed as mild , was hotter than the same in medium"

Helen Chivers
  14/09/2018

"Ordered for the first time online. Was delivered within the hour by a polite young man and the food was lovely. Will always use Jack Spice from now on 😊😊 "

Kim Thompson
  10/09/2018

"Quick delivery. Food nice and hot. Everyone enjoyed it."

John Gill
  09/09/2018

"Spot on"

Stacey Darby
  26/08/2018

"Lovely food, quick delivery. "

Rebecca Hillman
  12/08/2018

"Very good food went out of their way when I ordered wrong online food arrived piping hot as always. Will definitely be using again"

Joanne Burnet
  04/08/2018

"By far the best Indian food in Swindon...every order has been perfect with polite and friendly staff delivering our meals. I would not go anywhere else now."

Daniel Ford
  02/08/2018

"Friendly and helpful service and a very decent curry at a good price"

Jonathan Deady
  19/07/2018

"Fabulous meal, delivered way before the estimated time. Great food, great service. Want a curry then I definitely recommend "Jackspice" as the portions are great too."

Eleanor Hartshorn
  15/07/2018

"Delicious as usual 😊👍🏼"

Lee Concadoro
  09/07/2018

"Very Good"

Sharon Randall
  22/06/2018

"Very nice food"

Loraine Clark
  18/06/2018

"Very "

Martyn Wemyss
  17/06/2018

"A great meal well done -good delivery time"

Carl Bone
  11/06/2018

"Had Chicken Naga it was spot on always perfect from you guys x"

Hannah Walton-Kinross
  30/05/2018

"Nice but way too salty, too much salt in the Dahl and the curry! "

Carlie Soley
  21/05/2018

"Really lovely. On the rare occasion that we get an Indian takeaway (four times now), we order from Jack Spice. The food is lovely and plentiful and the service is great. We would order again. "

John Smutek
  16/05/2018

"It took an hour for Delivery, Ordered Chicken Tikka Biriani - loads of Chicken tikka. The Vegetable Curry with that was too thick in consistency, and the only vegetables that i saw was peas? The taste of the vegetable curry - not as nice as the plain curry sauce that we asked for as an extra. The Prawn Puri had a nice taste"

PAUL Murphy
  15/05/2018

"Perfectly cooked and very tasty "

Simon Pardoe
  12/05/2018

"Great tasty food at a great price. . We had a slight hiccup with some food missing but it was bright straight to as a soon as possible so we were happy. "

Melanie Graham
  07/05/2018

"5 star absolutely spot on "

Eleanor Hartshorn
  29/04/2018

"Lovely as usual 😊👍🏼"

Helen East
  28/04/2018

"Delicious as usual "

Loraine Clark
  28/04/2018

"delicious as always. Great portion sizes worth the wait "

Loraine Clark
  21/04/2018

"Excellent food. highly recommended "

Kris Howell
  07/04/2018

"Great curry "

Jessica Darbyshire
  31/03/2018

"Always had really impressive portions. Last night our biryani sauce was only half full and portions werent as great. Still tasted amazing "

Vicky Ramasamy
  28/01/2018

"Have always enjoyed their chicken puri and lamb puri...delish!"

Claire Haywood
  24/01/2018

"Really pleased with my meal! It came on time, delivery lady was lovely and food was still hot and had lots of flavour.. Will defiantly be using again. "

Rowanne Jones
  21/01/2018

"Best curry I’ve ever had ! "

Stephen Lane
  16/01/2018

"Great food and great service, even delivery person was great and polite,"

Nigel Burton
  13/11/2017

"Very nice plenty to eat will definitely order again. Was recommended by friends and glad they did. One downside ordered the meal for two but did not get the 10 % discount or special side dish.☺"

Nicola Gowland
  22/10/2017

"First time ordering from Jack Spice and must say it was fab! Ordered from the menu deal for 1...Really nicely spiced and hot...Bhaji starters were lovely too...great value or what we got...delivered within the hour (which they stated at point of online ordering) by a really polite delivery guy...will deffo be using again...thanks Jack! "

Leah Bartlett
  09/10/2017

"Perfect as always 👌🏼"