0
Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Scott Townsend
  26/06/2021

"Very quick delivery and the food was delicious "

Nigel Chrystie
  15/05/2021

"Bloody lovely and loads of food, Very impressive "

Graham Warman
  15/05/2021

"Food superb website dradful"

Chris
  13/04/2021

"I’ve been using Jack Spice for years and I’ve been disappointed. Great food, fast delivery and never cold when delivered. "

Nadine Lloyd
  11/04/2021

"The best Indian takeaway in Swindon by far. We tried other takeaways before we found Jack Spice and will never go back. The food is amazing, and great quality. We always pre-order and it turns up on time and piping hot. "

Martin Dunn
  02/04/2021

"Lush as always, thanks guys "

Martin Dunn
  26/03/2021

"Lush food as always, one word of advice tho, change the fat for the poppadoms 👍"

Miria
  05/03/2021

"Amazing food. Wish when ordering on line you could track your order"

David Dewey
  03/03/2021

"Food arrived on time and really tasty. "

Lee Concadoro
  18/01/2021

"fantastic food"

Karen Padington
  11/01/2021

"Absolutely brilliant. Very fast delivery, piping hot "

Martin Shilston
  08/01/2021

"Always good food and service "

Richard Evans
  02/01/2021

"All the food was great tonight at a great price . Ordered online and order was delivered very covid safe . Thank you and Happy New year "

Carol Pearce
  31/12/2020

"Usually love your food but alas I couldn't get the payment to work tonight. You must be busy. Have a fab-u-lous New Year."

Dale Pedder
  29/12/2020

"Very nice food, quick delivery still very hot. Will Be going back. 10/10"

Millie Barnikel
  06/12/2020

"Great food! Quick delivery "

CAROLINE AQEEL
  04/12/2020

"Great food. Delivered early. ☆☆☆☆☆"

Richard Evans
  07/11/2020

"Great food as always"

Robert Leigh
  07/11/2020

"Fantastic curry and the extras we asked for were much appreciated "

Patricia Ruddell
  05/10/2020

"We had problems with an order a few weeks ago but Jack Spice redeemed themselves with our last order and the food was really good and back to the meals we enjoy. I am vegetarian and we often go for the party orders and order online. We were given a free side and drink as apology for the previous mixup. All of our food was tasty and arrived in good time, delivery driver friendly too."

Mr Neil H
  25/09/2020

"Ive eaten in jack spice resterant before. V good all round.i live locial. Ive been looking try a new indian takeaway. I noamally have a bunha or rougon josh. But i fancyed a chain i had a korai .lovely flavor and taste good speady derliverly .a good 8.5out of 10 for me thanks neil H swindon"

Richard Evans
  06/09/2020

"As always a lovely meal at a great price"

Debbie Perry
  22/08/2020

""

Susie
  14/08/2020

"Lamb dansak was the best! Brother visiting the area first time he’s had food from Jack Spice. He said this was the best lamb dansak he has had ( he’s tried a lot). He said sauce was clearly freshly made and it was great quality lamb. "

Kelly Hearn
  13/08/2020

"Absolutely amazing staff very welcoming.. The food was the best Indian I’ve ever had. Thank you "

Matt Hiett
  22/07/2020

"Great food as always "

Neil Woodman
  11/07/2020

"Are you not delivering to SN34XW Tried ordering food to nite on our account and could ent As we are out of the area is that right "

Charmain Gray
  06/06/2020

""

Tracey Dorney
  29/04/2020

"Excellent food 👌"

Leigh Dawkins
  27/04/2020

"Service is always good, quick delivery and food was hot and tasty. "

Claire Brown
  27/04/2020

"Perfect as ever, 2nd time ordered from you and not disappointed, fabulous meal"

Rachael Wells
  26/04/2020

"My Pathia didn’t taste the same as it usually does. Everything else was great as always "

Piotr Lata
  22/04/2020

"Very delicious like always .Thank You Jacks spice team 💪❤️ def order again 🥰"

Paul Preston
  22/04/2020

"Used Jack for so long now I cannot remember. Used other Indians but just keep coming back. Always top quality food quality food."

Emma Ockwell
  20/04/2020

"Brilliant as always 😁"

Fiona Pitts
  19/04/2020

"Excellent"

Mark Carter
  18/04/2020

"As perfect as ever, best in Swindon"

Kirstine Keep
  14/04/2020

"Food was amazing as always "

Allan Jamieson
  14/04/2020

"Another fantastic meal from Jack Spice , I wont be going anywhere else , cant be beaten for quality or price"

Martin Shilston
  12/04/2020

"Excellent curry with good delivery time considering the current situation."

Emilie Peaple
  11/04/2020

"Great!"

John Goff
  11/04/2020

"Wonderful "

Patricia Ruddell
  10/04/2020

"ordering was easy, service was good, food was great and good value "

Allan Jamieson
  22/03/2020

"Another fantastic meal from Jackspice , there is no need to look elsewhere as the quality and taste is divine , "

Doug McKerracher
  17/03/2020

"Speedy delivery and excellent food"

Stephen Fitzgerald
  06/03/2020

"Great food"

Helen Morgan
  01/02/2020

"Totally Addicted to your curry’s - always cooked perfectly - so tasty - hope you pay your Chefs well "

Mark Holman
  28/01/2020

"All good "

Lin Williams
  28/01/2020

"On Time as usual, Hot , and tasty . Keep it up guys"

Helen Morgan
  26/01/2020

"As always a fantastic curry - so tasty and cooked just how we like it 👍Best Curry In Swindon "

Gavin Hewitson
  26/01/2020

"Very nice and didnt have to wait too long either"

Kathleen Bunting
  26/01/2020

"Delicious as always, delivered within the time stated and great value for money"

Helen Morgan
  12/01/2020

"10/10 as always - such tasty food and perfect service - Thank You "

Piotr Lata
  09/01/2020

"Very nice "

Graham Warman
  05/01/2020

"Always great. Won’t go anywhere else"

Jenna Sutton
  05/01/2020

"Excellent food "

Allan Jamieson
  30/12/2019

"Excellent , delivery was quick and contents were lovely , will definitely order again from jack spice "

Sue Day
  23/12/2019

"Excellent as always!!"

Helen Krant
  01/11/2019

"Excellent! As always. Jack Spice is my number 1 go to for the best curries "

Karen Goldup
  05/08/2019

"Superb customer service. Speedy polite delivery. Brilliant online ordering system - direct to Jacks without using ubereats of just-eat. Fab food. Cannot fault it - THANK YOU !!! "

Karen Padington
  04/07/2019

"Delivery time was really quick "

Sven Feaver
  25/06/2019

"Excellent one of the best curries I have had in a long time. Thank you"

  09/06/2019

"Have recently started ordering from Jack spice and I must say I won’t be ordering from anywhere else. Chicken bhoona is spot on and delivery Is always on time and if I collect it’s always ready for the time they say. Lovely staff and delivery drivers "

  08/06/2019

"Beautiful as always "

  30/05/2019

"Perfect , curry was very tasty and food was very hot on arrival. One happy customer "

  24/05/2019

"Spot on"

  17/05/2019

"Excellent service, delicious food. "

  15/05/2019

"Great quality "

  12/05/2019

"Once again fantastic meal, great service.👍"

  11/05/2019

"I had a take away from Jack Spice for the first time yesterday and I was not disappointed. The food turned up with in the time it said on line it was pipping hot and tasted great. i will definitely be ordering from them again "

  05/05/2019

"Perfect and delicious as always "

  02/05/2019

"Chicken Phal Chiken Dhansak Hot - Both Amazing So Tasty - Another great takeaway from JackSpice"

  02/05/2019

"Delicious as always! The best curry in Swindon "

  30/04/2019

"easy booking service, nice food and delivered on time"

  28/04/2019

"Great quality and taste. Very quick delivery. Lots of great large real chicken as always"

  14/04/2019

"Excellent food as always, superb quality and great value"

  09/04/2019

"The food was brilliant as always. Would definitely recommend "

  06/04/2019

"Arrived on time, still nice and hot, seems fresh, very tasty! Will order again "

Loraine Clark
  25/03/2019

"I ordered onlinr as usual however the website crashes when trying to pay by card so press the cash button and then usually have to ring up. The food is wonderful, good size portions and love, love, love your food "

James Butt
  24/03/2019

"Very good food and very good service 👍"

Malcolm Clarke
  21/03/2019

"The meal was delivered earlier than expected however we were happy with the meal we ordered and we will order from them again."

Heather Morgan
  21/03/2019

"Very nice as always :)"

Helen Krant
  17/03/2019

"As expected another delicious meal. For me Jack Spice is the best in Swindon "

Neil Woodman
  10/03/2019

"Good alround exsprence as usual Can’t fault it Always on time good food and a good friendly delivery driver Excellent "

Kris Howell
  10/03/2019

"Very good curry. Good size chicken pieces "

Loraine Clark
  09/03/2019

"our order was great as always thank you however you only have 4 stars on the door.. have you gone down? love your food "

Lee Concadoro
  08/03/2019

"Very good always enjoyed it"

Steven Harling
  25/02/2019

"Excellent "

ROLAND DRIVER
  23/02/2019

"Food was amazing "

Joanne Morse
  15/02/2019

"Really nice. Arrived earlier than expected. The food was hot and tasty."

Kathleen Boyce
  24/01/2019

"Excellent"

Sally Perrett
  20/01/2019

"Brilliant food! Arrived so quick "

Yvonne Kelly
  20/01/2019

"Meal was perfect. Best Indian in Swindon."

Andy Bateman
  14/01/2019

"Drink ordered was out of stock, they called to advise and I requested an alternative but the wrong thing turned up which is a bit frustrating. Food-wise though, great as usual!"

Patricia Ruddell
  06/01/2019

"Food was good, website easy to use."

Sally Perrett
  06/01/2019

"Excellent as always"

Christopher Chatten
  05/01/2019

"Used Jack Spice a few times now, they’re always reliable and their menu is superb. Good quality food on offer too, I’d definitely recommend these guys."

Test Order
  03/01/2019

"Lovely food, online Ordering is so easy and convenient. Thanks"

Elaine Walpole
  12/10/2018

"Food was delicious nice and hot delivery with a smile "

Gary Mills
  07/10/2018

"awesome food very hot .. on time. thats why jack spice is the best place to have a for a curry"

Patricia Ruddell
  05/10/2018

"Great thanks, easy to use ordering service online and lovely food"

Garry Kingstree
  30/09/2018

"The starter Mixed Tikka was not too oily,A little chewy.Chicken madras with spinach was good and the plain rice was not dry."

Catherine Mitchell
  17/09/2018

"First time order. Relly nice, will definitely order again :-)"

Rob Davis
  16/09/2018

"Amazing as always!! Thanks "

Dave Fry
  14/09/2018

"My curry listed as mild , was hotter than the same in medium"

Helen Chivers
  14/09/2018

"Ordered for the first time online. Was delivered within the hour by a polite young man and the food was lovely. Will always use Jack Spice from now on 😊😊 "

Kim Thompson
  10/09/2018

"Quick delivery. Food nice and hot. Everyone enjoyed it."

John Gill
  09/09/2018

"Spot on"

Stacey Darby
  26/08/2018

"Lovely food, quick delivery. "

Rebecca Hillman
  12/08/2018

"Very good food went out of their way when I ordered wrong online food arrived piping hot as always. Will definitely be using again"

Joanne Burnet
  04/08/2018

"By far the best Indian food in Swindon...every order has been perfect with polite and friendly staff delivering our meals. I would not go anywhere else now."

Daniel Ford
  02/08/2018

"Friendly and helpful service and a very decent curry at a good price"

Jonathan Deady
  19/07/2018

"Fabulous meal, delivered way before the estimated time. Great food, great service. Want a curry then I definitely recommend "Jackspice" as the portions are great too."

Eleanor Hartshorn
  14/07/2018

"Delicious as usual 😊👍🏼"

Lee Concadoro
  09/07/2018

"Very Good"

Sharon Randall
  22/06/2018

"Very nice food"

Loraine Clark
  18/06/2018

"Very "

Martyn Wemyss
  17/06/2018

"A great meal well done -good delivery time"

Carl Bone
  11/06/2018

"Had Chicken Naga it was spot on always perfect from you guys x"

Hannah Walton-Kinross
  30/05/2018

"Nice but way too salty, too much salt in the Dahl and the curry! "

Carlie Soley
  21/05/2018

"Really lovely. On the rare occasion that we get an Indian takeaway (four times now), we order from Jack Spice. The food is lovely and plentiful and the service is great. We would order again. "

PAUL Murphy
  15/05/2018

"Perfectly cooked and very tasty "

Simon Pardoe
  12/05/2018

"Great tasty food at a great price. . We had a slight hiccup with some food missing but it was bright straight to as a soon as possible so we were happy. "

Melanie Graham
  07/05/2018

"5 star absolutely spot on "

Eleanor Hartshorn
  29/04/2018

"Lovely as usual 😊👍🏼"

Helen East
  28/04/2018

"Delicious as usual "

Loraine Clark
  28/04/2018

"delicious as always. Great portion sizes worth the wait "

Loraine Clark
  21/04/2018

"Excellent food. highly recommended "

Kris Howell
  07/04/2018

"Great curry "

Jessica Darbyshire
  31/03/2018

"Always had really impressive portions. Last night our biryani sauce was only half full and portions werent as great. Still tasted amazing "

Vicky Ramasamy
  28/01/2018

"Have always enjoyed their chicken puri and lamb puri...delish!"

Claire Haywood
  24/01/2018

"Really pleased with my meal! It came on time, delivery lady was lovely and food was still hot and had lots of flavour.. Will defiantly be using again. "

Rowanne Jones
  21/01/2018

"Best curry I’ve ever had ! "

Stephen Lane
  16/01/2018

"Great food and great service, even delivery person was great and polite,"

Nigel Burton
  13/11/2017

"Very nice plenty to eat will definitely order again. Was recommended by friends and glad they did. One downside ordered the meal for two but did not get the 10 % discount or special side dish.☺"

Nicola Gowland
  22/10/2017

"First time ordering from Jack Spice and must say it was fab! Ordered from the menu deal for 1...Really nicely spiced and hot...Bhaji starters were lovely too...great value or what we got...delivered within the hour (which they stated at point of online ordering) by a really polite delivery guy...will deffo be using again...thanks Jack! "

Leah Bartlett
  08/10/2017

"Perfect as always 👌🏼"